Pratham UK Gala

  It's only three weeks until the 2014 Pratham Gala! This year's event is taking place in the...
Category: News
Published on Monday, 15 September 2014 13:18

The Taste of Success

A vast array of food adorned tables at Potli Indian Market Restaurant on Tuesday – as it...
Category: News
Published on Monday, 08 September 2014 09:40

Life Lessons with ASER

  A fit-peon blog post, kindly written by Firdous Ahmed Changa, a teacher and ASER (Annual...
Category: News
Published on Tuesday, 02 September 2014 10:31

Pratham UK Bags Shiny New Partnership

Here at Pratham UK, we’re pleased to announce our new partnehip with Sunita Mukhi, British...
Category: News
Published on Friday, 29 August 2014 09:51

London to Jammu

  Two of our fabulous friends, Akhil and Aarti will be driving from London to Jammu to raise money...
Category: News
Published on Tuesday, 26 August 2014 12:48

Restaurant Fundraiser

Potli, one of London’s finest Indian Market restaurants, will be hosting an evening of fantastic...
Category: News
Published on Monday, 18 August 2014 14:09

Equality in India- A fundamental right for everyone

16th December 2012 marked a malicious rape of a young girl, on a moving Delhi bus, giving her a...
Category: News
Published on Tuesday, 15 July 2014 13:04

Synergy Learning’s Donation Helps 200 Mumbai Students

  As part of its new corporate social respoibility initiative sl1%, leading eLearning provider,...
Category: News
Published on Monday, 14 July 2014 09:33

Pratham wins BBVA foundation award!

BBVA...
Category: News
Published on Tuesday, 01 July 2014 08:05

Save The Date 4th October

Pratham UK Gala...
Category: News
Published on Friday, 28 March 2014 09:52

Share Your Story

So many of our volunteers and donors have wonderful stories to tell about helping kids with their education, fundraising for us, and sharing their experiences visiting a Pratham site in India. We want to hear from you. Submit your story.